tirsdag den 11. februar 2014

Winners of the European Border Breakers Awards 2014

The E.U. has its own music awards, namely the European Border Breakers Awards (EBBA) (as I briefly cover on my other blog, Across the Pond). So, here are the winners of this year's awards:

Gugabriel from Austria

Lukas Graham from Denmark

Woodkid from France

Zedd from Germany

Asgeir from Iceland

Kodaline from Ireland

Jacco Gardner from the Netherlands

Envy (who have since changed their name to Nico and Vince) from Norway

Icona Pop from Sweden

Disclosure from the United Kingdom

Congrats to the winners!

Ingen kommentarer:

Send en kommentar